WATCH: Whitney Houston Funeral Livestream [VIDEO]

February 18th, 2012 // Leave a Comment
1963 - 2012
Whitney Houston
Whitney's Best Performances
Whitney Houston In Concert
Socialite Life's favorite Whitney Houston performances. Read More »

The Associated Press will bring you coverage of the funeral for legendary pop singer Whitney Houston live from New Hope Baptist Church in Newark, NJ. It will air this Saturday, at 9am PT/ 12pm ET, the Associated Press will begin coverage one hour before at 8am PT/11am ET.

Expected to sing tributes at the funeral are Aretha Franklin (Whitney Houston’s godmother), Alicia Keys, and Stevie Wonder. Other guests expected include Clive Davis, Chaka Khan; Bebe & CeCe Winans; songwriter Diane Warren; the Rev. Jesse Jackson; pop singer Darlene Love; Bishop T.D. Jakes, Antonio “L.A.” Reid; Ray J; Brandy; and Dionne Warwick. Marvin L. Winans will eulogize the singer.

Whitney Houston died unexpectedly in her Beverly Hilton hotel room Saturday afternoon, February 18. She was in town to attend a pre-Grammy Awards gala given by Clive Davis.

Watch the livestream. 

Live video for mobile from Ustream

By Michael Prieve

Leave A Comment