War Drama ‘The Hurt Locker’ Wins Big At Gotham Awards

Stars of The Hurt Locker, Jeremy Renner, Anthony Mackie and Brian Geraghty were victorious at the IFP 19th Annual Gotham Independent Film Awards where their film took home the prize for Best Feature as well as Best Ensemble Performance.

Indie film regulars mixed and mingled at the ceremony with Meryl Streep, Stanley Tucci, Ellen Burstyn, Willem Dafoe and Brooke Shields chatting up one another.

Earlier in the year, Chris Rock premiered his documentary, Good Hair, and so the comedian was also in attendance at the event. Natalie Portman looked her usual stylish, gorgeous self. All in all, it looks like a good time was had by all.

Gallery Info: Natalie Portman, Jeremy Renner, Brooke Shields, Ryan Reyonolds, Rosie Perez, Willem Dafoe, Krysten Ritter, Stanley Tucci, Morgan Spurlock, Ben Foster, Bill Hader, Kristen Wiig, Kevin Corrigan, Shohreh Aghdashloo, Ellen Burstyn, Katherine Bigelow, Alec Baldwin, Patricia Clarkson, Meryl Streep, Anthony Mackie, Chris Rock and Brian Geraghty at the IFP’s 19th Annual Gotham Independent Film Awards.