Taylor Swift, Tyler Hoechlin, Stephen Amell & More Hit The 2013 MuchMusic Video Awards!

Well look at all the snazzy folks at the 2013 MuchMusic Video Awards.

Last night was not just a who’s who of Canadian stars, but all of music! Although interestingly enough Canada’s biggest important since bacon, Justin Bieber was nowhere to be seen. Still, that didn’t stop him from winning Fave artist/group of the year for “As Long As You Love Me.”

You can check out the full list of winners after the jump, but let’s talk some fashion! And you can’t talk fashion without talking Taylor Swift

That girl has been on fashion fire recently. Basically everything she wears turns to perfection and I am truly impressed. The fans must have been impressed too as they awarded her Fave international artist/group of the year for “22.” Demi Lovatowas also rocking the sexy in a tight, black dress. I like the super blonde hair.

Other folks to hit the red carpet included super hotties Tyler Hoechlin and Stephen Amell, Josh Bowman, Lucy Hale and more. Also, Avril Lavigne and Chad Kroeger were there together because they’re still at thing. It’s amazing.

Launch the gallery to see out all the fashion from the red carpet and don’t forget to check out the winners below!

Video of the Year: “Inner Ninja,” Classified ft. David Myles. Director: RT!

Post-production of the year: “Surprise Surprise,” Billy Talent. Director: Michael Maxxis. Post production house: Screaming Death Monkey & Dave De Carlo.

Dance video of the year: “The Veldt,” Deadmau5 ft. Chris James. Director: Manroop Takhar; Joel Zimmerman.

Director of the year: Director X (“Started From the Bottom,” Drake)

Pop video of the year: “Desperate Measures,” Marianas Trench. Director: Kyle Davison.

Rock/alternative video of the year: “Stompa,” Serena Ryder. Director: Natalie Rae Robison.

Hip hop video of the year: “Started From the Bottom,” Drake. Director: Director X.

MuchFact video of the year: “Inner Ninja,” Classified ft. David Myles. Director: RT!

International video of the year (artist): “Heart Attack,” Demi Lovato. Director: Chris Applebaum.

International video of the year (group): “Thrift Shop,” Macklemore and Ryan Lewis ft. Wanz. Director: Jon Jon Augustavo; Ryan Lewis; Ben Haggerty.

International video of the year by a Canadian: “Here’s to Never Growing Up,” Avril Lavigne. Director: Anonymous.

Viral video of the year: “Gangnam Style,” Psy.

Your Fave artist/group of the year: “As Long As You Love Me,” Justin Bieber

Your Fave international artist/group of the year: “22,” Taylor Swift

Your Fave video: “Stutter,” Marianas Trench