Stars Step Out For Environmental Media Association Awards

Both young and old Hollywood were on hand at the Environmental Media Association’s EMA Awards last night at the Warner Bros. studios in Burbank.

Hosted by Jason Ritter and Olivia Munn, a slew of stars were there including Eva Mendes, Rosario Dawson, Wilmer Valderrama and Mark-Paul Gosselaar. Lance Bass was also in attendance and pose on bike while “walking” the red carpet.

Jane Fonda was also there, presenting the EMA Lifetime Achievement Award to ex-husband Ted Turner, where she praised Turner for his foundation’s work in stopping female genital mutilation, slyly noting, “He puts his money where his mouth is.”

The night’s other big honoree, EMA Corporate Responsibility Award winner Jeff Skoll (producer of the Oscar winning doc The Cove and the upcoming environmental warning tale/horror flick The Crazies), likewise embarrassed his award presenter Natalie Portman by featuring a clip of an 11-year-old Natalie literally singing the praises of recycling.

Check out a list of winners after the jump!

The night’s winners were:

FEATURE FILM: Avatar (20th Century Fox)

Bones, “The Tough Man in the Tender Chicken” (Fox)

30 Rock, “Sun Tea” (NBC)

Living With Ed, “Author, Author” (Planet Green)CHILDREN’S LIVE-ACTION TELEVISION:
Lights, Camera, Take Action! Backstage With Disney’s Friends for Change (Disney Channel)CHILDREN’S ANIMATED TELEVISION:
Handy Manny, “The Earth Day Challenge” (Disney Channel)