‘New Moon’ LA Premiere Red Carpet Live Streaming Video

November 16th, 2009 // 2 Comments

If you’re one of the many who can’t make it to the Los Angeles premiere of New Moon, here’s the next best thing. Coverage begins at 5:30 PT/8:30 ET and red carpet arrivals begin at 6:00 PT/9:00 ET.

Stream videos at Ustream

Check out Socialite Life frequently throughout the night, as we will be posting photos of the New Moon cast from the premiere throughout the night. Visit us in the morning for even more photos with updated galleries.


Stream videos at Ustream

By Miu von Furstenberg
asl

  1. sophia

    Anya Marina was soooo HILARIOUS! She totally made this interview segment .. I’m not a super big twilight fan and just tuned in to see what the celebs were wearing (BIG on fashion!) and she was so entertaining I watched the WHOLE thing! YAY for Anya!!!!

  2. jennyrose

    I really love your love team. Edward and Bella Forever.

Leave A Comment