In Photos: 17th Annual ESPY Awards – The Men

The ESPY (Excellence in Sports Performance Yearly Awards) Awards is an annual sports awards event created and broadcast by American cable television network ESPN. Awards are given out for individual and team athletic achievement and other sports-related performance during the calendar year preceding a given ceremony.

Samuel L. Jackson
is hosting, but we have no idea who many of these men are, but they ain’t bad to look at.

Gallery Info: Michael Phelps, Dave Annable, Bruce Jenner, Billy Crudup, Kurt Wagner, Terrell Owens, Mike Tyson, Wyclef Jean, Shane Mosely, Jeff Gordon, Seth Meyers, Andy Samburg, Blake Griffin, Samuel L Jackson, Tony Dovolani, Evander Holyfield, Kobe Byrant, Robert Parks Valletta, David Charvet, Tony Gonzalez, David Anderson, Jalen Rose, Sasha Vujacic, Hasheem Thabeet, Angelo Taylor, Kevin Durant and John Henson.