Adam Lambert & Joe Manganiello Sexed Up The 2011 NewNowNext Awards [PHOTOS]

There was some heat on the red carpet at this years NewNowNext Awards! Logo’s fourth annual NewNowNext Awards returned to Los Angeles last night in a live show that featured recent-breakthrough celebrities, pop culture phenomena and tomorrow’s next big things, keeping Logo at the forefront of what’s trending with today’s “in” crowd. Hosted by James Van Der Beek, the show honored Lady Gaga with the esteemed “Always Next, Forever Now Award” and featured musical performances by Robyn, Panic! at the Disco, Oh Land and Wynter Gordon.

PHOTOS: 2009 Logo NewNowNext Awards Inspired Red Carpet Fabulosity

Joe Manganiello who won the Cause You’re Hot Award worked the red carpet, along with our favorite American Idol runner up Adam Lambert. The ladies also represented. Sara Rue, who just lost a ton of weight was looking fab, and Lisa Vanderpump, who brought Giggy along, looked simply gorgeous.

Logo’s NewNowNext Awards 2011 premieres Monday, April 11 at 10/9C on Logo. The full list of winners is after the jump.

Follow Socialite Life on Facebook on Twitter and Tumblr for the latest celebrity news and photos!

Winners For The 4TH Annual “NewNowNext Awards” 2011:

Brink of Fame: Actor: Darren Criss (“Glee,” FOX)
#zOMG Internet Award: @CarrieFFisher on Twitter
TV You Betta Watch: “Pretty Little Liars” (ABC Family)
Best New Indulgence: New Kids On The Block/Backstreet Boys – Summer Tour 2011
Most Addictive Reality Star: Tabatha Coffey, “Tabatha’s Salon Takeover” (Bravo)
Cause You’re Hot: Joe Manganiello
Next Must-See Movie: Bridesmaids
Brink of Fame: Music Artist: Oh Land