A-Listers Attend The Art of Elysium To Honor Kristen Dunst [PHOTOS]

Kirsten Dunst received the “Spirit of Elysium” Award at the gala: “Art has always held a therapeutic and fulfilling place in my life, as it allows me to channel any sort of negativity and turn it into something positive. I applaud The Art of Elysium for introducing that idea to the lives of young people who are courageously battling serious and terminal illnesses. The warriors I have gotten to meet through The Art of Elysium have blown me away with their humor, their sophistication and their wisdom. I feel so lucky to be able to spend time with them. They embody a kind of strength rarely seen in most adults. The relationships I have within The Art of Elysium community are very close to my heart and I will treasure them always.”

Those turning out to honor Dunst were Ashley Olsen, Katy Perry, Russell Brand, Anna Paquin, Stephen Moyer, Jenna Dewan, Rashida Jones, Channing Tatum, Justin Bartha, Minka Kelly, Jessica Alba, Bryce Dallas Howard, Shannen Doherty, Molly Sims, Kate Bosworth, Odette Yustman, Dave Annable, Topher Grace, Amy Smart, Dita Von Teese, Camilla Belle, Brittany Snow, Olivia Wilde, Marisa Tomei, Elijah Wood, Rumer Willis, Matthew Rhys, Mia Maestro, Jamie King, Cash Warren, Adam Lambert, Jessica Szhor, Ed Westwick, Ali Later, Alicia Witt, Nicole Richie, Amber Heard, David Spade, Moby, Alexander Skarsgard, Dianna Argon, Kat Von D, Sophia Bush and Emilie de Ravin.

Check out last years coverage of the Art of Elysium which honored Eva Mendes here!